MBA Board

2014-15 MBA Board of Directors

The MBA Board of Directors is the policy-making body of the organization and consists of voting directors elected by the membership and the immediate past president. The Young Lawyers Section (YLS) President serves as an MBA director.


President: Dana Sullivan, Buchanan Angeli Altschul & Sullivan
Treasurer: Bob Steringer, Harrang Long Gary Rudnick
Secretary: Elizabeth Wakefield, Metro Public Defender
Immediate Past President: Richard Vangelisti, Vangelisti Law Firm LLC


W. Todd Cleek, Cleek Law Office LLC
Maya Crawford, Legal Aid Services of Oregon
Eric Dahlin, Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Akira Heshiki, Standard Insurance Company
Amber Hollister, Oregon State Bar
Lissa Kaufman, PSU Student Legal & Medical Services
Elizabeth Knight, Dunn Carney Allen
Darcy Norville, Tonkon Torp
Thomas Sand, Miller Nash LLP
Andrew Schpak, Barran Liebman LLP
Jeanne Sinnott, Miller Nash LLP*

*Young Lawyers Section President