MBA YLS Board of Directors

Nicholas A. Kampars, Immediate Past President - Young Lawyers Section


Nick graduated from Willamette University College of Law and was admitted to the OSB in 2006. He practices in the areas of employment and commercial litigation at Davis Wright Tremaine LLP. Nick previously was a member of the YLS Pro Bono Committee, was on the CEJ Board of Directors and has served on the YLS Board as director and as treasurer and president-elect.